Leader: Jimenez Lai.
Team :Andrew Akins, Aaron Spiering, John Donoghue, Allison Reynolds, Matthew Schneider, Felipe Oropeza, Katherine Ranieri

The installation, built for the Architecture League of NY, was on view in the Sheila C. Johnson Design Center at Parsons the New School for Design Summer 2012. More information on the exhibition can be found here.

We extend a warm thank you to Podmajersky, our benevolent landlord, for supporting extra space for the project construction.